I Mina'trentai Sais Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	COMMITTEE REFERRED	DATE REFERRED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	COMMITTEE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
36GL-22-1751	Conchita S.N. Taitano	Member	Port Authority of Guam, Board of Directors	3/11/22	Three (3) Years; January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2024 To fill the seat of Isa Marie C. Koki whose term has expired.	Committee on Education, Self-Determination and Historic Preservation, Infrastructure, Border Safety, Federal and Foreign Affairs, and Maritime Transportation		5/12/22 6:00 p.m.	5/19/22 3:21 p.m.	6/2/22	



COPY

I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN Thirty-Sixth Guam Legislature! / 5,

June 3, 2022

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910



Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative actions on June 2, 2022 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Lola E. Leon Guerrero to serve as Director of the Bureau of Statistics and Plans.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Conchita S.N. Taitano to serve as a Member of the Port Authority of Guam Board of Directors.

Sincerely,

SENATOR THERESE M. TERLAJE

Speaker

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON Legislative Secretary

CC:

Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission

RCVD AT CENTRAL FILES JUN 8'22 PX8:14

Elaine Tajalle



I MINA'TRENTAI SAIS NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2022 (SECOND) Regular Session VOTING RECORD SHOW OF HANDS

Nomination of: Conchita S.N. Taitano to serve as a Member of the Port Authority of Guam Board of Directors.	Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall Guam Congress Building June 2, 2022								
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			
Senator V. Anthony Ada	J								
Senator Frank Blas Jr.	J								
Senator Joanne Brown	J								
Senator Christopher M. Dueñas	J								
Senator James C. Moylan	J								
Vice Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes	J								
Senator Telena Cruz Nelson	J								
Senator Sabina Flores Perez	J								
Senator Clynton E. Ridgell					J	J			
Senator Joe S. San Agustin	J								
Senator Amanda L. Shelton					J	J			
Senator Telo T. Taitague	J								
Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje					J	J			
Speaker Therese M. Terlaje	J								
Senator Mary Camacho Torres					J	J			
TOTAL	11	0			4	4			
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused			

CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:

RENNAE V. C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature I = Pass